ORAS UU x Flinched!

First off, go into this RMT knowing it's probably going to suck. I'm pretty new to this, but I felt this team was almost as good as I could do. Alright, onto the RMT:

Forretress @ Leftovers
Ability: Overcoat
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- Spikes
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Volt Switch
I picked forretress because it's pretty much the premiere hazard setter of uu. When I think of hazards, forretress comes to mind. It also has access to rapid spin, and slow volt switch, which are great for setting up and then getting out of there!

Cinccino @ King's Rock
Ability: Skill Link
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Tail Slap
- Bullet Seed
- Rock Blast
- Knock Off
I picked cincinno as a wall breaker and trevonant counter. Knock off does pretty nice damage, and harvest works against trevonant, making knock off consistently do more damage. The high king's Rock flinch is also a nice touch, working well with Cinccino's high speed.

Beedrill @ Beedrillite
Ability: Swarm
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- U-turn
- Protect
- Poison Jab
- Drill Run
I mainly picked beedrill as a pivot, but adaptability and high speed very easily turn it into a devastating sweeper. To be honest, there's not a lot to be said about beedrill.
Goodra @ Assault Vest
Ability: Sap Sipper
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Atk / 252 SpA
Mild Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Fire Blast
- Sludge Bomb
- Earthquake
Speaking of trevonant counters, goodra pretty much stops it in it's tracks. Horn leech and leech seed are useless, and fire blast damages trevonant nicely.
Chandelure @ Choice Specs
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Fire Blast
- Shadow Ball
- Energy Ball
- Hidden Power [Water]