Battle Spot Singles, Set up BD team

Hey guys, this is my current ORAS team that I'm using for competitive battle spot, but I'm having difficulties getting over .500 wins. Also, this is my first time posting on smogon...if I'm doing anything wrong/posting this in the wrong spot/should've checked out this resource first, please let me know! I've read most of the Battle spot forum, the tier lists, and the posting guides, but I still may have missed something.

Sooo....the idea of my team is 1) take out or cripple a core pokemon, 2) Set up reflect and/or light screen and pass paralysis, 3) sweep with BD Azumarill or a different pokemon.

Garchomp @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Sand Veil
Nature: Adamant
EVS: 252 Atk / 252 Spe / 8 HP
- Rock Slide
- Iron head
- Outrage
- Earthquake

This is my typical lead pokemon and my immunity to electric type attacks. Choice Scarf with max Speed investment makes me faster than Life Orb +Spe Greninja and Mega Gengar. Rock slide provides coverage for flying pokemon (its basically just for zapdos...), Iron head for fairy types, and STAB Earthquake and Outrage for everything else.
HP Ice on faster choice scarf'd pokemon, typically Landorus and Thundurus, are a significant problem for Garchomp and force me to switch out until I know for a fact that they aren't choice scarf'd.

Rotom - W @ Choice Specs
Ability: Levitate
EVS: 252 Hp / 168 Def / 84 SpD
Nature: Bold
-Trick
-Hydro Pump
-Volt Switch
-HP Ice

My secondary lead and my pivot of choice, although the lack of recovery makes it rather frail. Choice Specs makes up for my lack of investment in SpA, and Trick allows me to get rid of the specs if I don't need it. Trick cripples bulky walls, which will typically be Suicune, Cresselia, or Evolite pokemon, but its useless against Mega evolved Walls like Mega-Slowbro. I like HP Ice because it catches people off guard, so it's great for the surprise KO on common dragon-type pokemon like Garchomp and Salamence.

Klefki @ Light Clay
Ability: Prankster