SM OU Simple sticky web team

Hi everyone, I am pretty new to Smogon so forgive if I do anything wrong. I always liked sticky web teams as It gives slower Pokemon a chance to shine too. Now, the team!

Ribombee @ Focus Sash
Ability: Shield Dust
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Sticky Web
- Moonblast
- Stun Spore
- Quiver Dance

Pretty standard sticky web setter. In my opinion is ribombee the best sticky web setter at the moment. It can set up, annoy stuff with stun spore and hit hard with quiver Dance + moonblast. Downside is that you have only one offensive move. Shield dust is also a good ability as is stops fake out users.

Manaphy @ Wacan Berry / leftovers
Ability: Hydration
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
- Surf
- Tail Glow
- Ice Beam
- dazzeling gleam

One of my favourite Pokemon. I am now experimenting with Wacan berry and leftovers, as Pokemon like tapu Koko often OHKO it. Manaphy’s main problem is it’s speed, but with sticky web up, that’s no problem. Surf over scald as i like the extra damage. Tail grow and ice beam are obvious and dazzeling gleam is for kyurem-b. The ev’s ensure that is this as hard as possible

Excadrill @ Focus Sash
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Rapid Spin
- Stealth Rock
- Iron Head
- Earthquake

My stealth rock setter and rapid spinner. A problem with this team was that other trainers use the time I need to set up sticky web to set up their own hazards. Exadrill solves this problem. Focus slash makes sure I can at least use rapid spin, iron head and earthquake can hit a lot of pokemon for neural damage. The ev’s are to hit as hard as possible

Serperior @ Leftovers
Ability: Contrary
Timid Nature
- Leaf Storm
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Glare
- Substitute