VGC RMT: Scarf Kyogre madness

:mad:(I was unable to add gifs and a drop-down menu as I used my phone to create this post. So please bear with me.)
Hi there, Nezblue here.
Ever since the inception of of the VGC 2016 rules, my compulsion to the game has become stronger, leading me to constantly playing VGC 2016 matches on SD! and watching youtube videos of top players like Cybertron, Yoshi and Wolfe Glick. Wanting to play with a team that can fare well against the 'Big 6' ( Groudon, Smeargle, talonflame, Xerneas, Kyogre?or Salamence? and Mega- Kangaskhan), I've formulated this team featuring the scarf Kyogre gimmick (with some inspiration).
Note: I'm not very experienced with EVing pokemon so you'll see that most of my pokemon are EV'd at 252/252/4. Also, when rating my team, please try to be creative and leave suggestions that deviate from the 'Big 6' (is crobat included in it?)
Now we're clear, let's begin.

Kyogre @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Drizzle
Level: 50
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Water Spout
- Ice Beam
- Origin Pulse
- Thunder

First up in my team is the main gimmick of the team- Scarf Kyogre.
What this achieves is widespread damage and a high damage output onto Pdon, unboosted Xerneas and Talonflame, pokemon which I found to be irritating at dealing with while using Primal Kyogre.
What the scarf allows Kyogre to do is send its speed above the levels Xerneas before Geomancy so that it will be left vunerable to a Extreme speed by Rayquaza.

Togekiss @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 248 SpD / 4 Spe
Calm Nature
- Air Slash
- Thunder Wave
- Follow Me
- Dazzling Gleam

Obviously, I needed redirection from priority attacks such as sucker punch and Gale Wings Brave Bird. Therefore, I chose to use togekiss as a mean of support with it's bulk and accessibility to Follow-me. Thunderwave is meant for +2 speed Xerneas so as to prevent it from sweeping.