SM UU Rate this Team

I'm new to this, but after a few adjustments, I think this team works alright. But I could use any suggestions

Beedrill-Mega (M) @ Beedrillite
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Fell Stinger
- Poison Jab
- U-turn
- Drill Run

Kinda the center of the team. Fast enough to be a revenge killer. I have fell stinger in case I see an opening to make it into a real sweeper, plus with adaptabilty, fell stinger is pretty strong. I use it as the focal point of my offense to pressure the other team. Its u-turn lets it pivot, and poison jab is its main stab. drill run is good coverage.

Serperior (F) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Contrary
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Leaf Storm
- Dragon Pulse
- Giga Drain
- Dragon Tail

Is the yin to beedrills yang as a setup special sweeper. dragon pulse has few resistances, and the vest and giga drain give it the sustainabilty to setup. Also makes it a good special wall. dragon tail is to swap out any other setups.

Gliscor (M) @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 188 HP / 68 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Toxic
- Roost
- Facade

Basic toxic stall. Gave it a little attack to better threaten steel and rock types, beedrill's enemies. Facade hits flying types.

Golem-Alola (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Fire Punch
- Thunder Punch
- Stealth Rock
- Explosion

He is a scizor killer and empoleon threat. I have him to deal with those pokemon for beedrill, or just to discourage them from coming out in general. Also gave it stealth rock just for added utility. I gave it explosion to potentially destroy a wall. I choice golem over magneton because I needed another physical attacker/physical wall more than a special one in the team.

Empoleon (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Flash Cannon
- Ice Beam
- Defog
- Scald