ORAS OU Please Rate My Team. First post here.

I'm trying to create a balanced team, but I'm new to competitive battling. Please check it out and tell me how to improve. I'm pretty sure there are lots of gaping flaws in the team at the moment.

I'm trying to go for a tanky stall team, with 2 sweepers.

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 248 HP / 188 Def / 72 Spe
Impish Nature
- Toxic
- Protect
- Substitute
- Earthquake

I'm keeping Gliscor as a SubToxic staller. Toxic Orb with Poison Heal allow it to regenerate HP lost using Substitute. It mainly damages through Toxic, and delays using the others. It can pretty much wear down every non-poison pokemon slower than it, and survive most non-supereffective pokemon faster than it.

Blissey @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Heal Bell
- Wish
- Body Slam
- Thunder Wave

Blissey's my SpDef Tank and Cleric. Hence, it has Heal Bell and Wish. It also has ParaFlinch support moves, to be able to do some damage if required.

Steelix @ Custap Berry
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 248 HP / 80 Atk / 180 SpD
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide
- Toxic
- Explosion

Steelix is my Def Tank. It mostly takes care of the Fire, Flying, etc. pokemon. The Custap Berry is there to allow me to use Explosion with more efficiency.

Milotic @ Leftovers
Ability: Competitive
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Hypnosis
- Recover
- Surf
- Ice Beam

Milotic is my Special Sweeper. It's the one that does a lot of damage, although I'm not entirely sure it's the best fit in this team. In battles, I think it's not as useful as the other pokemon.

Sableye @ Leftovers
Ability: Prankster
Calm Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Recover
- Poison Jab
- Foul Play