SM UU Newbie in deckbuilding that needs your help

Hello, thanks for reading my thread, I began in strategy like a week ago and I'm still learning. So here I ask for your help to improve my first Team in UU :

Lucario @ Life Orb
Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Swords Dance
- Ice Punch
- Extreme Speed

Lucario is one of the main offensive Pokemon. He is fast and has a great attack so he can kicks the ass of the opponent's bulky pokemon. He also can hit the Dragon type. He can easily sweep with his great attack with the life orb and his good speed. Immunity against Poison attacks that is a threat for 2 Pokemons.

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 244 HP / 232 Def / 20 SpD / 12 Spe
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- U-turn
- Roost

The team needs a Electric/Ground immunity so Gliscor is a great Pokemon for it. He can put the Stealth Rock and he is really bulky. Also, he has a great synergy with Muk Alola because he has a resistance for combat and immunity with ground.

Muk-Alola @ Assault Vest
Ability: Poison Touch
EVs: 204 Atk / 180 SpD / 124 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Pursuit
- Knock Off
- Gunk Shot
- Fire Punch

Immunity with Psychic Pokemon and has a resistance against Poison Pokemon. He is a strong pokemon with good attack and defense.

Serperior @ Normalium Z
Ability: Contrary
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hyper Beam
- Glare
- Leaf Storm
- Hidden Power [Fire]

A well-known Pokemon in UU. I added a Normalium-Z to kill the Pokemons that wall him.

Sharpedo-Mega @ Sharpedonite
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Protect
- Waterfall
- Crunch
- Ice Fang

An extremely agressive Pokemon. He can kill in many ways and sweep an entire team by himself.

Primarina @ Choice Specs
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpA / 8 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hydro Pump
- Moonblast
- Psychic
- Hidden Power [Electric]