Monotype Monotype Fairy Team ^_^

Hello! Before I start I'd like to say I'm very new to competitive-style Pokemon battling and I am still learning some of the terminology. As such my team probably doesn't look very well-made,, I wanted to make a monotype fairy team to use since it is my favorite typing, but it's difficult to do much against poison and steel types since the only Pokemon immune to poison I can legally use on Pokemon Showdown is klefki (mega mawile is banned for some reason), which is good in its own way but now very powerful offensively, and, well, I can't do much against steel without rearranging my entire team. I would really appreciate if you gave me some suggestion on what I can do to either improve the team I already have or suggest a substitute if you think I'm using the wrong Pokemon.

Sylphan (Sylveon) (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Pixilate
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
- Hyper Voice
- Wish
- Protect
- Heal Bell

Sylveon is my favorite Pokemon, and so naturally I wanted to use her on the team. She makes a really good healer for when I'm in a tough spot. Hyper Voice is her primary STAB move which I also like because it bypasses substitute, and then the rest are pretty much just healing moves.

Diancie @ Diancite
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Moonblast
- Diamond Storm
- Earth Power
- Psychic

I've never used Diancie once before making this team, and after using her I have to say I think it's a great Pokemon. Diamond Storm is amazing thanks to the defense boost, and it's very useful against bug types. I also like her speed. Her rock typing neutralizes poison, but gives her a quad weakness to steel, which is the only flaw I can find with her. Overall, has gotten me out of some tough spots.

Tapu Koko @ Life Orb
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Roost