SM PU Drifblim/ specs manetric team PU

Ok, so this may be a basic team, but I'm just getting started with competitive building. I love the PU tier and all the pokemon in it. Enough with the rambling here is the team.
Regirock @ Leftovers
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP / 180 Def / 76 SpD
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Rock Slide
- Earthquake
- Toxic

So first is Regirock. A mainstay of the tier. He is one of the best defensive Pokemon in the tier. He serves as my stealth rocker of the team and defensive wall. Regirock can take at least 2 close combats from scarf Primeape. It walls most if not all unboosted physical attackers in the tier. This is a fairly standard set. Toxic is for any switches when a physical pokemon. Also, in a pinch, it can be used as a special well. It surprisingly takes specs Drampa and Guzzlord attacks at least once. Earthquake is good to beat skuntank who switches in to defog.

Qwilfish @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Spikes
- Scald
- Taunt
- Toxic Spikes

Qwilfish plays a very important aspect on this team. The most important part of this build even though it's a common build is the toxic spikes. Even one layer works as the poison is just needed to assist Drifblim later in the game. Rocky helmet is great to just chip off opponents who aimless use physical attacks. It has good speed so for pokemon who start off trying to stealth rock or hazard set it can taunt. Also, spikes stacking will assist in chipping pokemon so that in the late game other pokemon can sweep.

Drifblim @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Unburden
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Naughty Nature
- Acrobatics
- Substitute
- Defog
- Hex