Battle Spot BSS team help needed

Hey guys, first time posting, hoping to get some help. I'm fairly new to online battling, and as most others such as myself I struggle with team building the most. I had a solid charizard Y team back in late ORAS that served me well. It didn't too great in this meta so I built a team around mega Venusaur instead.

Here it is...

Venusaur @ Venusaurite
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 232 HP / 180 SpA / 80 SpD / 16 Spe
Modest Nature
- Giga Drain
- Sludge Bomb
- Synthesis
- Hidden Power Fire

I chose Venusaur for one main reason, most stuff I ran into was fairy pokemon. He's proven to be amazing, and has won me so many battles. He's just something I enjoy using.

Greninja @ Focus Sash
Ability: Protean
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Dark Pulse
- Surf
- U-Turn

Greninja. I love this guy, so much speed, power, reliability and his design is great. I chose greninja as a way to deal with psychic, ground and fire types. His ability to be an effective lead with U-turn while destroying common threats such as garchomp or salamence is amazing. I prefer focus sash just as a way to deal with salamence if it's already got a DDANCE up. It's always worked out for me this way. It just seems to work with Venusaur so well. I also prefer surf as it's in between Scald and Hydro Pump. Lacks the burn chance, but more reliable than Hydro.

Landorus-Therian @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 216 Def / 24 SpD / 16 Spe
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Knock Off
- U-turn

I chose landorus as a way to cover the flying/ground weakness for Venusaur whilst covering the electric weakness for greninja. I went for the defensive route for two reasons, I already run a scarf pokemon and well I wanted something that could take hits easier. I really like Knock Off as I hate being walled by porygon 2 and chansey, plus it's a solid slow u-turner.

Tapu Lele @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe