Metagame SV OU Metagame Discussion v4 [Volcarona Banned]

Not to walk into the middle of a minefield but I wanted to share a team I've been overall having a high degree of fun with that's felt considerably solid. It's my first time sharing, but since I've been slowly hitting 1500's (achievement for me considering I tend to experiment to a fault very often) I wanted to share it as I love Pecharunt: https://pokepast.es/d2bb80494e8a0f58

The teams built around using Meowscarada, Pecharunt, and bulky Iron Hands to deal with select things I loathe dealing with. Some mostly key highlights;

-Tera Normal+Balloon on Pecharunt to bait Darks/Ghosts into trying to OHK it such as Gambit, Tusk with Knock Off, Ghold, etc. The idea is to bring it on something 'safe' like a Gilscor (which it also decimates!) to set up and then use max speed EVS to land kills on things with surprise factor. If they bring in Ghold expecting a switch or to kill, tera normal to set up/threaten with hex against less bulky variants. Additionally, even if it gives a fighting weakness Pecharunt is bulky enough to withstand most fighting hits to land toxic chain on unsuspecting switch ins.

-Scarf Meowscarada to deal with runaway set up sweepers like Roaring Moon, Iron Valiant, etc. With Play Rough and Triple Axel filling gaps on my team that require a speedy pursuit to deal with. Additionally, knock off to make progress against more annoying switch in's and/or boots spam teams until it either succumbs or made enough of a dent in the enemy to justify it. With max Speed you can outrun a large number of booster energy threats and since most Valiants don't expect it, you can land a very nasty OHK with Play Rough on them.