SM UU UU Sun Team (Feedback would be appreciated)

Should I replace Rodan's Iron Head?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Here is my UU Sun team (keep in mind I'm new to Smogon Team-building):
Kate (Delphox):
Delphox.png

Blaze
Moves:
Flamethrower
Toxic
Psychic
Light Screen
Delphox is my favorite starter so I put her on my team. I think she has some great stall game and decent power

Rodan (Shiny Mega-Aerodactyl):
Mega-Aerodactyl Shiny.gif

Aerodactylite
Tough Claws
Moves:
Dragon Claw
Hone Claws
Stone Edge
Iron Head
Great physical attacker though I think i should replace Iron head with something else. I also wanted a Mega on this team and I think Aerodactyl is the best UU physical Mega.

Ms. Sylvi (Shiny Sylveon):
Shiny Sylveon.gif

Leftovers
Pixilate
Moves:
Hyper Voice
Moonblast
Calm Mind
Wish
I think this pokemon needs the most changes. I wanted a powerful special attacking fairy type and I thought thought the calm mind into Moonblast/Pixilated Hyper Voice would be good.

Bedrock-Boiled (Alolan Exeggcutor):
a-exeggutor.png

Sitris berry
Harvest
Moves:
Dragon Hammer
Giga Drain
Wood Hammer
Reflect
i came up with the Wood Hammer recoil into Giga Drain about a month ago (Yes, I know Verlisify did it before but I didn't know that at the time). He also has Reflect for extra defense.

Mr. Krabz (Crabominable):
740Crabominable_Dream.png

Rocky Helmit
Anger point
Moves:
Ice Hammer
Power-Up Punch
Earthquake
CrabHammer
Another AMAZING physical attacker. And Anger Point has a chance to make it even better (If that's even possible).

Squidwarden (Shiny Tentacruel):
Shiny Tentacruel.gif

Leftovers
Clear Body
Moves:
Scald
Sludge Bomb
Toxic
Hex
Toxic/Sludge Bomb into Hex :pimp:. Also a good mini-tank.

Thank you for looking at my team. Please send feedback below:heart:

IronBullet

Astronomy Domine