Votes: 4 9.5%
  • It is okay

Votes: 20 47.6%
  • It could be better

Votes: 10 23.8%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been playing Pokemon for about 10 years and I have been playing VGC competitively for about 4 years. When I started, the Pokemon used by competitors were very different and there was variation in teams. During VGC 2014 and 2015, I can say that I am ashamed of the metagame in VGC and frankly, I hope VGC 16 allows no megas or no legendaries because of the pure amount of Mega-Kangaskhan and legendaries like Landorus-T, Thundurus, Heatran, Cresselia (You get the point) that there is in the VGC 15 metagame. What do you think about the metagame and what do you want to see from VGC 16?