SM OU Team that's mostly offensive

Hey there! I'm pretty new to competitive battling, and after trying a bunch of different teams and ideas this is what I came up with! It's not really geared towards defense or offense if I'm being honest, since teams I've made in the past that leaned towards one side failed pretty hard. I don't have any pokemon I usually lead with in particular, it just depends on what I think the other side is gonna send out. I also decided that I didn't want to use any pokemon that are used in almost every team, like landorus-t.

Azumarill @ Assault Vest
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Play Rough
- Power-Up Punch
- Aqua Jet
- Waterfall

I chose Azumarill because I needed an offensive pokemon who could deal with dragon types while being able to take hits. As far as I know this is a pretty basic set-up. The assault vest is simply for more tankiness while huge power is for, well, more power. My reason for putting on play rough is pretty simple, it's the only physical fairy type move. Power-up punch is to give Azumarill an extra boost of power when it's finishing off a pokemon, and it also helps against intimidate. Aqua jet is to deal damage against faster pokemon when it's about to faint and waterfall is simply a good STAB move.

Serperior @ Lum Berry
Ability: Contrary
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Leaf Storm
- Giga Drain
- Dragon Pulse
- Hidden Power [Fire]

I chose Serperior because I wanted a strong special attacker. I chose the lum berry because in previous experiences using Serperior it's been screwed by paralysis too many times to count. Leaf Storm is obvious, as it's pairing with contrary gives it the opportunity to become extremely powerful. Giga Drain is for healing and when Leaf Storm runs out of PP. Dragon pulse is for any pokemon that are resistant against grass and fire, while hidden power is for dealing with ice and bug types.

Quagsire @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware