• no, and i suck

Votes: 11 31.4%

• Total voters

ethan06

⋖(☼┆☼)⋗
is a Community Contributor Alumnus
GOLISOPOD HYPER OFFENSE BY ESTEEMED USER: ethan06

OVERVIEW

Okay so I thought I'd drop an RMT for my 900th post, the last milestone to hit before the big 1k. This here is a team that I've been running for a couple months now, and I don't think I've ever felt this comfortable playing with a team in all the years I've been playing Pokémon. It's my personal take on the Tapu Koko + Golisopod core that many in the BSS community have been championing for a little while now (myself included), and it looks completely wack but I swear it works ^^ Read on to find out how~~~~

BUILDING PROCESS

So you're probably all familiar with the concept of this core: Fairy-Dragon-Steel, Aegislash checks opposing Fairies and takes hits, Tapu Koko pivots around and throws out Thunderbolts when it needs to, Garchomp throws out strong physical attacks, checks Fire-types like Volcarona and Charizard and keeps Electric-types from taking advantage of Koko's terrain. All fine and dandy, until this little piggy \\
// comes to market and fucks up everything for everyone. So we need to turn to a really unconventional pick to ensure that old mate stays in the ice age where he fuckin well belongs: Golisopod.