Monotype RMT Mono water

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm new to competitively fighting Pokemon and stuff so I don't completely understand everything, regardless, I made this monotype water team and I just want you guys to tell me what's up with it and how I can improve it.

Just to clarify, like I chose the Pokemon myself but I just smogon analyzed most of their builds.

Image result for pelipper sprite

I got Pelipper here because the guy's a rain setter, like that's it.

Pelipper @ Choice Specs
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- U-turn
- Scald
- Hurricane
- Roost

Image result for mega swampert sprite

Mega Swamper as my only mega. I initially intended for him to be the physical sweeper counterpart to my Kingdra but then now I'm hearing he's a support Pokemon so idrk rn.

Swampert-Mega @ Swampertite
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Ice Punch

Image result for kingdra sprite

Kingdra as my special sweeper. He's also here just because he's one of my favourite pokemon.

Kingdra (M) @ Choice Specs
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hydro Pump
- Draco Meteor
- Surf
- Ice Beam

Image result for rotom wash sprite

Washing machine as a defensive pivot, I like this bulky boi.

Rotom-Wash @ Iapapa Berry
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 216 Def / 44 Spe
Bold Nature
- Volt Switch
- Hydro Pump
- Defog
- Will-O-Wisp

Image result for tapu fini sprite

I really don't know Tapu Fini's purpose, I just have her here because I think she's good. I have no idea how to use her.
Tapu Fini @ Leftovers
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Taunt
- Nature's Madness
- Scald
- Defog

Image result for manaphy sprite

Finally, Manaphy as my wallbreaker and as my 3rd party member to benefit from rain.I heard you should have atleast 3 members of your party who benefit from your weather condition.

Manaphy @ Waterium Z