ORAS NU Rate my team please :/

Hi, I'm quite new to battling against other player, I made an NU tier team, but I just keep losing. Despite this, I'm still convinced that my team has some quite good Pokémon and synergy. And perhaps it does and I'm the one who isn't using the Pokémon right (if this is the case, please say it in a comment: it would be really appreciated). This is why i made this new thread and polite suggestions would be taken gratefully. Without further ado, this is my team.

Archeops @ Life Orb
Ability: Defeatist
EV's: 252 Atk, 252 Speed, 4 Sp. Atk
Hasty Nature
- Stone Edge
- Roost
- Aerial Ace
- Earth Power

I built my entire team around Archeops. I decided to use Archeops because, in my opinion, he has the best typing and moveset from the Rank S, belonging to the list of NU tier ORAS Viability Ranking. Its role on the team is being sweeping the enemy team. I decided to teach my Archeops: Stone Edge and Aerial Ace for their power and STAB, Earth Power, to counter Rock, Steal and Electric Pokémon, and Roost to make Archeops's Life Span longer.

Xatu @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Early Bird
EV's: 252 Sp. Atk, 248 HP, 8 Sp. Def
Quiet Nature
- Calm Mind
- U-turn
- Psychic
- Trick Room

I decided to use Xatu because he uses Sp. Att, so he can attack Pokémon with low Sp. Def, while Archeops takes care of the Pokémon with low Defense. Its role in the team is complementing Archeops's high attack. I decided to teach Xatu: Psychic, because of his high power and STAB, U-turn, to switch Pokémon without attacking on that turn, Calm Mind, to boost my Sp. Atk and Sp. Def while the enemy swiches Pokémon, and Trick Room to get rid of the problem of my team being too slow.

Audino @ Audinite
Ability: Regenerator
EV's: 252 Def, 248 HP, 8 Atk
Relaxed Nature
- Calm Mind
- Dazzling Gleam
- Drain Punch
- Draining Kiss