Gen 3 Rate my offensive ADV OU team

The kind of gimmick of my team is that it has a core of four pokemon who are:
physically attacking/physically defensive(Tyranitar)
physically attacking/specially defensive(Metagross)
specially attacking/physically defensive(Moltres)
specially attacking/specially defensive(Zapdos)
For those 4 pokemon besides Metagross, I just eyeballed the EV's of their defending and HP stats
I'm new to ADV OU and this is my first team that feels "good."

Tyranitar @ Choice Band
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 212 HP / 252 Atk / 44 Def
Adamant Nature
- Rock Slide
- Earthquake
- Brick Break
- Hidden Power [Flying]

Just a very offensive, more-than-averagely physically defensive Tyranitar with four attacking types that compliment each other, including hp flying which fills the other types' neutrality against grass and fighting and surprises the opponent, and is especially useful for predicting a switch-into Breloom

Zapdos @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 120 HP / 252 SpA / 136 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 Def
- Thunderbolt
- Baton Pass
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Agility

A very offensive, more-than-averagely specially defensive Zapdos. Thunderbolt to use its high special attack, Baton Pass+Agility is an extremely valuable utility to make up for my team mostly sacrificing speed for both high attacking and defending stats, HP ice is obviously an amazing coverage move on Zapdos, kind of completing an trio of answers to different threats: Hit most things with thunderbolt, hit Zapdos/Salamence/Celebi/Claydol with HP ice, agillity while predicting a switch in to something Zapdos doesn't want to face then definitely outspeed it and never take a hit while baton passing agillity to the counter

Moltres @ Leftovers
EVs: 124 HP / 132 Def / 252 SpA
Modest Nature
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 SpA
- Flamethrower
- Will-O-Wisp
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Overheat