SM OU Please help my team out first time posting

Hi everyone this is my first OU team I've come up with I like to try out other peoples team on here or use a older pokeaim road to top 10/ top 1 OU team but today I think I finally pieced together a team that has been pretty decent for me but I'm a OU noob so need everybody's help to improve my team

The team

Alakazam-Mega @ Alakazite
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psyshock
- Shadow Ball
- Focus Blast
- Dazzling Gleam

Alakazam is the main star of the team one of my favorite megas paired w leles Psychic terrain hits even harder and doesnt have to worry about sucker punch magic guard to ignore entry hazards I chose Psyshock to deal w chansey/SpD tanks and dazzling Gleam to smack dragons/mega sable/dark types who have taken chip damage

Tapu Lele @ Psychium Z
Ability: Psychic Surge
Timid Nature
- Moonblast
- Psychic
- Psyshock
- Hidden Power [Fire]

Basic lele moveset but w a twist because everybody and there mom is running choice specs/scarf lele I like the freedom that Psychium z brings to the table being able to take on ferro and then my opponent think hes free to switch in thinking I'm locked in on HP fire then smack them w z Psychic

Tapu Koko @ Choice Specs
Ability: Electric Surge
Timid Nature
IVs: 30 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- U-Turn

I love how hard specs Koko hits with electric terrain volt switch has a base power of 105 for crying out loud U -Turn is good for when I see a ground switch coming to keep momentum on my side

Hawlucha @ Electric Seed
Ability: Unburden
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Acrobatics
- High Jump Kick
- Swords Dance
- Stone Edge

Hawlucha and Koko go together like Penut Butter and Jelly they cover each other pretty nicely standard set I run Stone Edge to take on pesky Zapdos/flying types that threaten hawlucha

Celesteela @ Leftovers
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 248 HP / 28 Def / 232 SpD
Sassy Nature