Gen 3 Once upon a time....(2k)[Double RMT!]

Once upon a time, I decided out of nostalgia to take a look at Smogon after I passed out of high school. I wanted to see if the community was still as off putting to me now as it was to me earlier, and I wanted to see whether the idea of competitive Pokemon still made me cringe(In spite of my join date, I never really liked Pokemon as a competitive game, and I found the competitive side off putting, and the community to be elitist at first. I didn't really "fit in", so I never liked it; I never used PS/Shoddy/Netbattle or any of those things and my only prior experience with the competitive game prior to these two or so years,was a short spell on Pokemon Online(for 2 or 3 months which I grew out of...BW was irritating for me). I started playing a little from May 2014, and I found that the community was so much better than I gave it credit for. I slowly made a bunch of friends across a bunch of rooms ranging from CT(where I idle most of the time) to UU/and a few private rooms. I did a bunch of suspect tests, had a little fun with XY and then ORAS OU. I eventually got really into older gens(s/o Disaster Area, Contact, Cowboy Dan, Natural Talent, prozac , yuruuu, slurmz, Triangles ,Smurf., AM ) and I've learned that I stick around for a lot more than just this game.

UU is probably my favorite ORAS metagame overall, and I've made quite a few cool friends there. s/o to Cyndequil.. s/o to IronBullet for helping me a lot with my UU run last year, and usually being up for some testing/talking about UU in general. gj on voice sniperr , you seem like a really cool guy(gj on getting reqs btw) Sucks that mamoswine and some other irritating stuff exists but whatcha gonna do?