ORAS LC My Gen 6 LC Team

I would appreciate a rating, as I am not very experienced. Also, the EVS are weird because Pokémon Showdown is glitchy on my tablet.

Aipom @ Eviolite
Ability: Skill Link
Level: 5
EVs: 196 Atk / 236 Spe
Lonely Nature
- U-turn
- Fury Swipes
- Fake Out
- Hidden Power [Psychic]

Fake Out is an overall good move, especially taking advantage of that attack stat. U-Turn is a good alternative to the typical switch-out. HP Psychic helps take care of the Fighting-types this team struggles with. Also, Fury Swipes + Skill Link makes a guaranteed 5-hit, 135bp move with STAB included in that calculation.

Porygon @ Life Orb
Ability: Analytic
EVs: 196 Def / 76 SpA / 156 SpD
Quiet Nature
- Hyper Beam
- Hidden Power [Psychic]
- Zen Headbutt
- Foul Play

A quiet nature assures that Porygon can fire off extremely powerful hits, tearing through teams like paper. Again, HP Psychic saves the Fighting weakness, also with a decent Special Attack stat to keep it up. Hyper Beam can basically OHKO anything in this tier. Foul Play is for those times when you need to get rid of a physical sweeper.

Voltorb @ Magnet
Ability: Static
EVs: 196 Atk / 196 Spe
Lonely Nature
- Volt Switch
- Explosion
- Wild Charge
- Signal Beam

Magnet powers up two strong moves for this suicidal Voltorb: Wild Charge and Volt Switch. Lonely Nature lets you get decent hits into your opponent physically, and removes the stat that Voltorb doesn't care about. To sweeten the deal, Signal Beam deals with those pesky Grass-types, and if you think you're gonna die, you can always hit the Explosion button.

Cranidos @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 156 Atk / 132 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Crunch
- Iron Head
- Bulldoze
- Protect