Project Monotype Player of the Week #23: Chras

Confluxx [Old]

Banned deucer.
Approved by scpinion
Based off of other potws

Hey everyone and welcome to the twenty-third installment of Monotype Player of the Week!

This week I have yung MPL Champion and former Monotype Room Voice; Chras! Before we get into it, this will be a weekly thing where I interview well known players to try and see into their mind a bit. I'm picking off from where I left off in ORAS, for other Player of the Week interviews check out the Gen 6 Monotype forums. If anyone has any suggestions on who I should interview, feel free to contact me on PS. Anyway, let's get to it!

Chras

To start off with, tell us a little bit about yourself.
I'm 18years old, half belgian half polish, living in a small cityvillage in Belgium. My parents called me Alexander, my friends call me Olek, and here i'm known as Chrasnumbers. Atm i'm studying digital design and development which is amazingly fun. I'm also really active in 2 voluntary organisations with a goal to give all kids the ability to play and enjoy their childhood. Those 3 things take up all my time but i still manage to be on this server for atleast 3 hours a day, i don't even know how. I also play in a rockband switching between bass guitar and drum until we find a 5th member that plays one of those.

What is your favorite Pokemon?
I really liked munchlax when i saw the 7th pokemon movie for the first time, and i guess kid me transfered that feeling to adult me cause i still think it's one of the best pokemon.

How did you get your username?