SM OU M-Sceptile as a Mixed Wallbreaker

INTRODUCTION:
Hello, this is my first RMT as I've only just recently created a account with smogon. I've been playing competitive mons for a few years now. This is a team I've been working on ever since the start of S/M, and upon Sceptile's release I was able to test it and make the adjustments necessary to try and perfect the team. Let's get into it.

THE TEAM:

Sceptile-Mega @ Sceptilite
Ability: Lightning Rod
EVs: 68 Atk / 252 SpA / 188 Spe
Naive Nature
- Leaf Storm
- Dragon Pulse
- Earthquake
- Hidden Power [Fire]​

Sceptile has a lot of counters, the set is designed to bait in said counters and knock them out to support the rest of the team in their attempt to sweep. The set is designed to eliminate all of it's counters barring AV Tornadus, Tangrowth, Amoonguss, and Celebi who wall all variants of Sceptile. Going through the moves, Leaf storm is Sceptile's main nuke that, while outspeeding, OHKO's threats such as Tapu Koko, M-Mane and offensive Landorus after rocks, and just overall doing a massive amount of damage to everyone who doesn't resist. Dragon pulse is self explanatory, Earthquake is probably the most interesting move on the set, this allows sceptile to heavily weaken if not OHKO Heatran and OHKO magnezone without having to use the worst move in the game, focus blast. Hidden power fire is to beat threats such as scizor and ferrothorn which think they can wall you. The EV spread allows sceptile to outspeed all that it can/needs to in the current metagame, so the rest of the EV's go into its attack stat to help OHKO mons like Heatran and Magnezone.

Sorry for the long explanation but I felt it was needed.
tl;dr: Sceptile baits in its counters and wallbreaks and janitors for its whole team. EV spread outspeeds all it needs 2 and was stolen from MegaMogwai (thx g)

Weavile @ Choice Band
Ability: Pickpocket
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Ice Shard
- Icicle Crash
- Pursuit​