First RMT. . .Hyper-offense? Ubers Team

Hyper-offense (?) Uber Team

Introduction:

Hello Smogon. My apologies in advance if I mess up on this RMT, but this is my first that I actually tried on. As you can tell by the lack of a team preview (I'm not sure how you do that), I'm pretty new to this. Anyways, I'm not sure if this team is classified as hyper offense, but it's certainly an offensive team. I picked the V for Vendetta picture because Rayquaza happens to know the move V-Create . . .and the movie was good. Without further ado, the team:

The Team:

Deoxys-A @ Focus Sash
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 160 Atk / 160 SAtk / 188 Spd
Hasty Nature (+Spd, -Def)
- Psycho Boost
- ExtremeSpeed
- Superpower
- Shadow Ball

Acting as my lead in nearly all my matches, Deoxys-A is the definition of offense. Capable of ripping holes in enemy teams, he tends to take out at least one, if not two or three, of my enemies pokemon. His focus sash allows him to endure one hit from an enemy, e-speed allows for priority, psycho boost for stab, super-power to hit steel and dark types, and shadow ball to hit other psychic types. The only situations where he is unable to lead are when the opponent leads with a sand or ice weather inducer. His ev spread allows him to outrun threats like Darkrai and Mewtwo consistently.

Kyogre @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Drizzle
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Surf
- Thunder Wave
- Ice Beam
- Thunder