Baton Pass My A$$! - (A comprehensive and in-depth guide to Baton Pass in B/W)

Personal Statement: “Because Baton Pass Teams can only use a specific subset of Pokemon, with an even smaller subset of moves, I believe there is clearly a best team out there and my goal is to find it.”

About the Author / Credibility:
Hello all, I’ve been playing Pokemon Online for about 3 years now and have been working on this specific team for roughly a year now. Since its earliest stages I remained within the top 1000, but now with the team in its final stages, I have maintained a ranking within the top 500. However, I rarely play Version 2, and mostly only compete in tournaments, of which I have won several with this team. My real success has been on the legacy servers, since I play primarily off my android device. I hold top 50 spots under several different aliases and have held the #1 spot for several weeks at a time. Each time I modify the team, I create a new username and climb the latter all over, resulting in several high ranking usernames. Please note that I am not trying to brag, but I am just showing that this team works at a competitive level and is proof that Baton Pass Teams can be a major threat in the current generation. Enjoy!

Introduction to the team: