Apprentice Program Signups: SUMO NU

Status
Not open for further replies.

Havens

WGI World Champion
is a Tiering Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnus
assigned to Snou

Username: Havens
PO/PS! Username: Havens n_n
Your timezone: gmt -4
Usual Hours of Availability: I'm typically best available in the afternoons, but I can be flexible~
Tell us a little about your experience in competitive Pokemon (min. 3 sentences): I've been playing mons since 2012, but only discovered the forums and started contributing in 2017. While I mainly play Monotype and have participated recently in MPL, I've also played Ubers, Doubles, and NU, and enjoy playing them in my spare time. Over the past 6 months or so, I've participated in a couple of NU suspect tests including the Sneasel and Venusaur suspect, so I at least have an idea of what NU is about. However, I'm not the most familiar with playing the tier as of late with the new drops, and figured that this would be a good time to learn more about the meta and its community.
Are you able to use either Discord or Skype?: Discord peeps.
Do you understand how the blacklist works?: Yup.

Last edited by a moderator:

TruSwagblu

Banned deucer.
assigned to Skelos

Username: TruSwagblu
PO/PS! Username: truswagblu2
Your timezone: GMT-4
Usual Hours of Availability: weekdays after 1 PM when college starts (early september)/ weekends are totally free