Apprentice Program: Round Twenty One

Status
Not open for further replies.

tennisace

not quite too old for this, apparently
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Researcher Alumnusis a Top CAP Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnusis a Smogon Media Contributor Alumnusis an Administrator Alumnus
Assigned to Iggybot

Shoddy Battle nick: tennisace0227
Time zone: Eastern
Regular Online Hours (Eastern only!): 5-9pm, sometimes less
Experience level: I've played a little, losing most. I guess I'm a beginner.
A little about myself: I've played every generation of pokemon, but i really got into DP. My teams don't seem like they have many weaknesses at first, but then i get 6-0'ed by (insert common threat that I should have a counter for). I also tend to make the same type of team every single time.

Assigned to Tochukaso

Shoddy Battle nick: Bresslerkid
Time zone: Pacific
Regular Online Hours (Eastern only!):
4-5:30 weekdays(pacific time), weekends may vary.
Experience level*:A little about myself: Been playing on shoddy for a few monthes now, and i've developed somewhat decent prediction skills. I'm bad at building teams, and would like to learn many things about building teams for OU and UU. i like using uncommon pokes. I hope that with help i will be able to become a competant battler, and team builder. As for myself, I love playing super smash bros and tennis, and I don't like homework (but then, who does).

Assigned to leech lyfe

Shoddy Battle Nickname: marthick
Time: Eastern (GMT-5)
Regular Online Hours: 4-5 P.M. on weekdays, 7-10 P.M. on Fridays, 9-11 A.M. on both Saturdays and Sundays, and 2:30 P.M. to 6 P.M. on Sundays. (All Eastern Standard Time)