Other Metagames (Anything Goes) bulky attackers with some sweepers

First of all, I'm still new to competitive talk so i don't know if "bulky attackers with some sweepers" fits as a team description...
I'll admit, the reason I chose these Pokemon was because I favored them over others who may outclass them, but I still looked for competitive usefulness. I've battled a couple of times and won the majority of them, save for one battle where paralysis prevented me on landing the finishing hit. Here's my team (excuse the bad nicknames):

spooks (Dusknoir) (M) @ Choice Band
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD ("Bulky Band")
Adamant Nature
- Shadow Sneak
- Will-O-Wisp
- Fire Punch
- Pain Split
I chose this Pokemon because it can switch into predicted Normal and Fighting type moves, and has nice defenses. [1] It can serve as a tank (especially physically with WoW) that can hit back and finish off foes. [2] Shadow Sneak is used to quickly faint foes with low hp and repeatedly hit Ghost and Psychic type Pokemon with weak physical defenses but hit hard and outspeed Dusknoir (an example being Gengar). WoW helps cripple physical attackers so I can switch to another 'mon and then faint them. I put Fire Punch specifically for Ferrothorn, who is 4x weak to it and could be a nuisance to my team. Pain Split is for recovery, and since Dusknoir's HP is terrible, I think it'd work. Its Choice Band powers up its attacks. [3]

yum (Tsareena) @ Leftovers
Ability: Queenly Majesty
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD ("Bulky Physical Sweeper")
Adamant Nature
- Trop Kick
- High Jump Kick
- Play Rough
- U-turn