SM OU All Out Attacking OU Team

Thanks for looking at this thread. I'm new to playing OU so I will take any criticism you have about this team.

Greninja-Ash @ Choice Specs
Ability: Battle Bond
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Water Shuriken
- Dark Pulse
- Ice Beam
- Hydro Pump

So to start, I have a specs Greninja. It's move set is pretty average, and has Water Shuriken if it needs a clean kills, which will definitely help it become Ash Greninja. Otherwise, it can usually out-speed most threats and hit them back with a super effective move.

Landorus-Therian @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpA
Naughty Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- U-turn
- Hidden Power [Ice]

So while the rest of the team has a lot of attacking potential, this Landorus is mainly used to setup and possibly score a KO if it can tank a few hits. It has U-Turn so if it can out-speed the opponent, it can setup then get out. It also has HP Ice to check other threats and for utility if its attack stat is significantly dropped.

Tapu Koko @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- U-turn
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Volt Switch

This Tapu Koko set can outspeed anything, even Mega Aerodactyl. It is also a nice Pokemon to switch into then immediately use either U-turn or Volt Switch if you predict that the opponent will switch. It also had HP Ice to check Pokemon that threaten it such as Landorus and Zygarde. All in all, if this Pokemon is used in the right situation, it can almost guarantee a KO.

Tapu Lele @ Shed Shell
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpA / 8 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psyshock
- Moonblast
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Taunt