Other Metagames AG team feat. Zekrom

Hi I am new to the smogon forums here to post my most recent team. I have been playing AG for a while and have many teams. Most of these teams end up just being forgotten due to how unsuccessful they are and many of them have irreparable flaws or perhaps it is just a lack of skill that has not allowed me to use other teams to success. Today I am going to share my more successful team that have not discovered any notable flaws in.

At first glance:

Team building:

First I started off Zekrom since I have been trying to make a team based on him for so long because I feel like he has so much potential wall breaking power even without any damage boosting items and has access to volt-switch which is really nice. He is able to act as a scout and a solid wall breaker so I thought he was a good place to start.

Next I decided I wanted to add an Mray which covers Zekroms biggest weakness of Pdon being flying and being able to switch in and KO don with relative ease.

With the team now having 2 dragons I had a large fairy weakness and so I decided to add in Ho-oh to be able to deal with those pesky fairy types while having a good darkrai counter. I also threw in an ekiller to deal with klefkis with lum spam so I dont get rnged to death.

The last two spots are filled with a tankceus normal to deal with ekillers and a xerneas for darks and dragons as well as being able to clean up late game with just one geomancy.

Now my team was pretty solid and I did some testing. I discovered that Ho-oh, although powerful, did not do the job like I wanted. It would quickly get worn down by toxic which some arceus fairy carried and was useless when faced with the threat of xerneas. Additionally, I lacked a stealth rock setter which made the wall breaking power of the likes of Zekrom and Mray less significant and so I replaced Ho-oh with arceus poison.

Closer look at the team:

Zekrom @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Teravolt
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe